Home > Free Horoscopes > Lunar calendar > Moon Phases November 2018

Lunar Calendar - November 2018
Moon Phases Calendar for November 2018

th November 2018 - Lunar calendar, Moon Phases

Date Moon Phase
(Lunar Phase)
Moon Sign Organs influenced by the Moon Sign Surgery
Thu Nov 1 Waning Crescent LeoLeo Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation Yes (i)
Fri Nov 2 Waning Crescent
from 05:48
VirgoVirgo
Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract Yes (i)
Sat Nov 3 Waning Crescent VirgoVirgo Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract Yes (i)
Sun Nov 4 Waning Crescent
from 09:01
LibraLibra
Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin Yes (i)
Mon Nov 5 Waning Crescent LibraLibra Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin Yes (i)
Tue Nov 6 Waning Crescent LibraLibra
from 13:03
ScorpioScorpio
Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin Yes (i)
Wed Nov 7 NEW MOON
at 16:01
ScorpioScorpio
Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate No
Thu Nov 8 Waxing Crescent ScorpioScorpio
from 19:00
SagittariusSagittarius
Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate No
Fri Nov 9 Waxing Crescent SagittariusSagittarius Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum No
Sat Nov 10 Waxing Crescent SagittariusSagittarius Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum No
Sun Nov 11 Waxing Crescent
from 03:55
CapricornCapricorn
Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair No
Mon Nov 12 Waxing Crescent CapricornCapricorn Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair No
Tue Nov 13 Waxing Crescent CapricornCapricorn
from 15:46
AquariusAquarius
Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair No
Wed Nov 14 Waxing Crescent AquariusAquarius Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles No
Thu Nov 15 First Quarter AquariusAquarius Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles No
Fri Nov 16 Waxing Gibbous
from 04:42
PiscesPisces
Feet, toes, pineal gland No
Sat Nov 17 Waxing Gibbous PiscesPisces Feet, toes, pineal gland No
Sun Nov 18 Waxing Gibbous PiscesPisces
from 15:56
AriesAries
Feet, toes, pineal gland No
Mon Nov 19 Waxing Gibbous AriesAries Head, teeth, tongue, arteries No
Tue Nov 20 Waxing Gibbous AriesAries
from 23:43
TaurusTaurus
Head, teeth, tongue, arteries No
Wed Nov 21 Waxing Gibbous TaurusTaurus Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland No
Thu Nov 22 Waxing Gibbous TaurusTaurus Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland No
Fri Nov 23 FULL MOON
at 05:39
from 04:11
GeminiGemini
Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs NO!
Sat Nov 24 Waning Gibbous GeminiGemini Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs Yes (i)
Sun Nov 25 Waning Gibbous
from 06:38
CancerCancer
Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary Yes (i)
Mon Nov 26 Waning Gibbous CancerCancer Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary Yes (i)
Tue Nov 27 Waning Gibbous
from 08:35
LeoLeo
Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation Yes (i)
Wed Nov 28 Waning Gibbous LeoLeo Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation Yes (i)
Thu Nov 29 Last Quarter
from 11:08
VirgoVirgo
Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract Yes (i)
Fri Nov 30 Last Quarter
VirgoVirgo Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract Yes (i)
Chart of this moment
Current planets
Chart of this moment
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2017
Lunar calendar
Moon in Scorpio Scorpio
Show calendar »