Full Moons & New Moons 2016

Full Moons & New Moons in 2016

Date  Lunar Phase Moon Sign Organs Horoscope
Sun Jan 10, 2016
at 01:30
New Moon New Moon CapricornCapricorn 19°12’ Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair new moon
chart
Sun Jan 24, 2016
at 01:45
Full Moon Full Moon LeoLeo 3°28’ Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation full moon
chart
Mon Feb 8, 2016
at 14:38
New Moon New Moon AquariusAquarius 19°15’ Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles new moon
chart
Mon Feb 22, 2016
at 18:19
Full Moon Full Moon VirgoVirgo 3°33’ Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract full moon
chart
Wed Mar 9, 2016
at 01:54
New Moon New Moon PiscesPisces 18°55’ Feet, toes, pineal gland new moon
chart
Wed Mar 23, 2016
at 12:00
Full Moon Full Moon LibraLibra 3°16’ Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin full moon
chart
Thu Apr 7, 2016
at 11:23
New Moon New Moon AriesAries 18°04’ Head, teeth, tongue, arteries new moon
chart
Fri Apr 22, 2016
at 05:23
Full Moon Full Moon ScorpioScorpio 2°30’ Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate full moon
chart
Fri May 6, 2016
at 19:29
New Moon New Moon TaurusTaurus 16°40’ Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland new moon
chart
Sat May 21, 2016
at 21:14
Full Moon Full Moon SagittariusSagittarius 1°13’ Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum full moon
chart
Sun Jun 5, 2016
at 02:59
New Moon New Moon GeminiGemini 14°52’ Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs new moon
chart
Mon Jun 20, 2016
at 11:02
Full Moon Full Moon SagittariusSagittarius 29°32’ Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum full moon
chart
Mon Jul 4, 2016
at 11:00
New Moon New Moon CancerCancer 12°52’ Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary new moon
chart
Tue Jul 19, 2016
at 22:56
Full Moon Full Moon CapricornCapricorn 27°39’ Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair full moon
chart
Tue Aug 2, 2016
at 20:44
New Moon New Moon LeoLeo 10°57’ Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation new moon
chart
Thu Aug 18, 2016
at 09:26
Full Moon Full Moon AquariusAquarius 25°51’ Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles full moon
chart
Thu Sep 1, 2016
at 09:03
New Moon New Moon VirgoVirgo 9°21’ Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract new moon
chart
Fri Sep 16, 2016
at 19:05
Full Moon Full Moon PiscesPisces 24°19’ Feet, toes, pineal gland full moon
chart
Sat Oct 1, 2016
at 00:11
New Moon New Moon LibraLibra 8°14’ Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin new moon
chart
Sun Oct 16, 2016
at 04:23
Full Moon Full Moon AriesAries 23°14’ Head, teeth, tongue, arteries full moon
chart
Sun Oct 30, 2016
at 17:38
New Moon New Moon ScorpioScorpio 7°43’ Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate new moon
chart
Mon Nov 14, 2016
at 13:51
Full Moon Full Moon TaurusTaurus 22°36’ Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland full moon
chart
Tue Nov 29, 2016
at 12:18
New Moon New Moon SagittariusSagittarius 7°42’ Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum new moon
chart
Wed Dec 14, 2016
at 00:05
Full Moon Full Moon GeminiGemini 22°25’ Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs full moon
chart
Thu Dec 29, 2016
at 06:53
New Moon New Moon CapricornCapricorn 7°59’ Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair new moon
chart
Chart of this moment
Current planets
Chart of this moment
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2017
Lunar calendar
Moon in Virgo Virgo
Show calendar »