Lunar calendar - 8th November 2017

Wednesday - 8th November 2017 - - 12:00 hLunar calendar

Lunar calendar - 8. November 2017
Date Lunar Phase Moon Sign (Luna Sign) Chart
November 8, 2017 Waning Gibbous CancerCancer 15°23’ (chart)
Organs influenced by the Moon Sign (Luna Sign):
CancerCancer - Stomach, mucosa, ovary, womb, vagina, breast, pleura, peritoneum, lymph system, sternal bone.
These organs are now more sensitive so provide them with extra care.
Surgical operations:
Surgical operations are recommended during the Waning Moon.
However, avoid surgeries of organs under the influence of the Moon Sign.
Date 2017 Lunar Phase Moon Sign
(Luna Sign)
Organs influenced by the Moon Sign Surgery
Wed Nov 1 Waxing Gibbous
from 06:43
AriesAries
Head, teeth, tongue, arteries No
Thu Nov 2 Waxing Gibbous AriesAries Head, teeth, tongue, arteries No
Fri Nov 3 Waxing Gibbous
from 09:46
TaurusTaurus
Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland No
Sat Nov 4 FULL MOON
at 05:22
TaurusTaurus
Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland NO!
Sun Nov 5 Waning Gibbous
from 10:26
GeminiGemini
Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs Yes (i)
Mon Nov 6 Waning Gibbous GeminiGemini Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs Yes (i)
Tue Nov 7 Waning Gibbous
from 10:45
CancerCancer
Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary Yes (i)
Wed Nov 8 Waning Gibbous CancerCancer Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary Yes (i)
Thu Nov 9 Waning Gibbous CancerCancer
from 12:30
LeoLeo
Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary Yes (i)
Fri Nov 10 Last Quarter
LeoLeo Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation Yes (i)
Sat Nov 11 Waning Crescent LeoLeo
from 16:42
VirgoVirgo
Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation Yes (i)
Sun Nov 12 Waning Crescent VirgoVirgo Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract Yes (i)
Mon Nov 13 Waning Crescent VirgoVirgo
from 23:27
LibraLibra
Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract Yes (i)
Tue Nov 14 Waning Crescent LibraLibra Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin Yes (i)
Wed Nov 15 Waning Crescent LibraLibra Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin Yes (i)
Thu Nov 16 Waning Crescent
from 08:19
ScorpioScorpio
Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate Yes (i)
Fri Nov 17 Waning Crescent ScorpioScorpio Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate Yes (i)
Sat Nov 18 NEW MOON
at 11:42
ScorpioScorpio
from 18:59
SagittariusSagittarius
Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate No
Sun Nov 19 Waxing Crescent SagittariusSagittarius Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum No
Mon Nov 20 Waxing Crescent SagittariusSagittarius Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum No
Tue Nov 21 Waxing Crescent
from 07:15
CapricornCapricorn
Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair No
Wed Nov 22 Waxing Crescent CapricornCapricorn Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair No
Thu Nov 23 Waxing Crescent CapricornCapricorn
from 20:15
AquariusAquarius
Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair No
Fri Nov 24 Waxing Crescent AquariusAquarius Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles No
Sat Nov 25 Waxing Crescent AquariusAquarius Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles No
Sun Nov 26 First Quarter
from 08:04
PiscesPisces
Feet, toes, pineal gland No
Mon Nov 27 Waxing Gibbous PiscesPisces Feet, toes, pineal gland No
Tue Nov 28 Waxing Gibbous PiscesPisces
from 16:31
AriesAries
Feet, toes, pineal gland No
Wed Nov 29 Waxing Gibbous AriesAries Head, teeth, tongue, arteries No
Thu Nov 30 Waxing Gibbous AriesAries
from 20:38
TaurusTaurus
Head, teeth, tongue, arteries No
Chart of this moment
Current planets
Chart of this moment
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2017
Lunar calendar
Moon in Leo Leo
Show calendar »