Lunar calendar - 4th October 2017

Wednesday - 4th October 2017 - - 12:00 hLunar calendar

Lunar calendar - 4. October 2017
Date Lunar Phase Moon Sign (Luna Sign) Chart
October 4, 2017 Waxing Gibbous PiscesPisces 25°04’ (chart)
Organs influenced by the Moon Sign (Luna Sign):
PiscesPisces - Feet, toes, hypophysis, pineal gland, endorphin, melatonin.
These organs are now more sensitive so provide them with extra care.
Surgical operations:
Surgical operations are not recommended during the Waxing Moon.
Date 2017 Lunar Phase Moon Sign
(Luna Sign)
Organs influenced by the Moon Sign Surgery
Sun Oct 1 Waxing Gibbous AquariusAquarius Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles No
Mon Oct 2 Waxing Gibbous AquariusAquarius
from 14:27
PiscesPisces
Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles No
Tue Oct 3 Waxing Gibbous PiscesPisces Feet, toes, pineal gland No
Wed Oct 4 Waxing Gibbous PiscesPisces
from 20:40
AriesAries
Feet, toes, pineal gland No
Thu Oct 5 FULL MOON
at 18:40
AriesAries
Head, teeth, tongue, arteries NO!
Fri Oct 6 Waning Gibbous AriesAries
from 23:56
TaurusTaurus
Head, teeth, tongue, arteries Yes (i)
Sat Oct 7 Waning Gibbous TaurusTaurus Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland Yes (i)
Sun Oct 8 Waning Gibbous TaurusTaurus Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland Yes (i)
Mon Oct 9 Waning Gibbous
from 01:45
GeminiGemini
Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs Yes (i)
Tue Oct 10 Waning Gibbous GeminiGemini Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs Yes (i)
Wed Oct 11 Waning Gibbous
from 03:39
CancerCancer
Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary Yes (i)
Thu Oct 12 Last Quarter
CancerCancer Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary Yes (i)
Fri Oct 13 Waning Crescent
from 06:42
LeoLeo
Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation Yes (i)
Sat Oct 14 Waning Crescent LeoLeo Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation Yes (i)
Sun Oct 15 Waning Crescent
from 11:19
VirgoVirgo
Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract Yes (i)
Mon Oct 16 Waning Crescent VirgoVirgo Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract Yes (i)
Tue Oct 17 Waning Crescent VirgoVirgo
from 17:35
LibraLibra
Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract Yes (i)
Wed Oct 18 Waning Crescent LibraLibra Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin Yes (i)
Thu Oct 19 NEW MOON
at 19:11
LibraLibra
Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin No
Fri Oct 20 Waxing Crescent
from 01:41
ScorpioScorpio
Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate No
Sat Oct 21 Waxing Crescent ScorpioScorpio Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate No
Sun Oct 22 Waxing Crescent
from 11:57
SagittariusSagittarius
Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum No
Mon Oct 23 Waxing Crescent SagittariusSagittarius Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum No
Tue Oct 24 Waxing Crescent SagittariusSagittarius Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum No
Wed Oct 25 Waxing Crescent
from 00:13
CapricornCapricorn
Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair No
Thu Oct 26 Waxing Crescent CapricornCapricorn Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair No
Fri Oct 27 First Quarter CapricornCapricorn
from 12:59
AquariusAquarius
Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair No
Sat Oct 28 First Quarter AquariusAquarius Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles No
Sun Oct 29 Waxing Gibbous AquariusAquarius
from 23:47
PiscesPisces
Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles No
Mon Oct 30 Waxing Gibbous PiscesPisces Feet, toes, pineal gland No
Tue Oct 31 Waxing Gibbous PiscesPisces Feet, toes, pineal gland No
Chart of this moment
Current planets
Chart of this moment
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2017
Lunar calendar
Moon in Cancer Cancer
Show calendar »