Lunar calendar - 25th April 2017

Tuesday - 25th April 2017 - - 12:00 hLunar calendar

Lunar calendar - 25. April 2017
Date Moon Phase
(Lunar Phase)
Moon Sign Chart
April 25, 2017 Waning Crescent AriesAries 21°22’ (chart)
Organs influenced by the Moon Sign:
AriesAries - Head, teeth, tongue, striated muscles, penis, gall bladder, arteries, blood.
These organs are now more sensitive so provide them with extra care.
Surgical operations:
Surgical operations are recommended during the Waning Moon.
However, avoid surgeries of organs under the influence of the Moon Sign.
Date 2017 Moon Phase
(Lunar Phase)
Moon Sign Organs influenced by the Moon Sign Surgery
Sat Apr 1 Waxing Crescent GeminiGemini Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs No
Sun Apr 2 Waxing Crescent GeminiGemini
from 18:27
CancerCancer
Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs No
Mon Apr 3 First Quarter CancerCancer Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary No
Tue Apr 4 Waxing Gibbous CancerCancer
from 22:14
LeoLeo
Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary No
Wed Apr 5 Waxing Gibbous LeoLeo Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation No
Thu Apr 6 Waxing Gibbous LeoLeo Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation No
Fri Apr 7 Waxing Gibbous
from 04:20
VirgoVirgo
Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract No
Sat Apr 8 Waxing Gibbous VirgoVirgo Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract No
Sun Apr 9 Waxing Gibbous VirgoVirgo
from 12:35
LibraLibra
Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract No
Mon Apr 10 Waxing Gibbous LibraLibra Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin No
Tue Apr 11 FULL MOON
at 06:08
LibraLibra
from 22:42
ScorpioScorpio
Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin NO!
Wed Apr 12 Waning Gibbous ScorpioScorpio Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate Yes (i)
Thu Apr 13 Waning Gibbous ScorpioScorpio Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate Yes (i)
Fri Apr 14 Waning Gibbous
from 10:27
SagittariusSagittarius
Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum Yes (i)
Sat Apr 15 Waning Gibbous SagittariusSagittarius Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum Yes (i)
Sun Apr 16 Waning Gibbous SagittariusSagittarius
from 23:05
CapricornCapricorn
Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum Yes (i)
Mon Apr 17 Waning Gibbous CapricornCapricorn Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair Yes (i)
Tue Apr 18 Waning Gibbous CapricornCapricorn Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair Yes (i)
Wed Apr 19 Last Quarter
from 10:52
AquariusAquarius
Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles Yes (i)
Thu Apr 20 Waning Crescent AquariusAquarius Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles Yes (i)
Fri Apr 21 Waning Crescent AquariusAquarius
from 19:43
PiscesPisces
Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles Yes (i)
Sat Apr 22 Waning Crescent PiscesPisces Feet, toes, pineal gland Yes (i)
Sun Apr 23 Waning Crescent PiscesPisces Feet, toes, pineal gland Yes (i)
Mon Apr 24 Waning Crescent
from 00:33
AriesAries
Head, teeth, tongue, arteries Yes (i)
Tue Apr 25 Waning Crescent AriesAries Head, teeth, tongue, arteries Yes (i)
Wed Apr 26 NEW MOON
at 12:16
from 01:57
TaurusTaurus
Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland No
Thu Apr 27 Waxing Crescent TaurusTaurus Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland No
Fri Apr 28 Waxing Crescent
from 01:39
GeminiGemini
Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs No
Sat Apr 29 Waxing Crescent GeminiGemini Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs No
Sun Apr 30 Waxing Crescent
from 01:48
CancerCancer
Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary No
Chart of this moment
Current planets
Chart of this moment
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2017
Lunar calendar
New Moon in Libra Libra
Show calendar »